Spring 2018 Calendar

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Jan 21 2018
11:00 AM
Registration  (additional info...)
15601 S. Central
Sun, Feb 11 2018
1:00 PM
Coaches Meeting  (additional info...)
15601 S. Central
Tue, Feb 13 2018
7:00 PM
Coaches Meeting  (additional info...)
15601 S. Central
Sun, Feb 18 2018
1:00 AM
Draft - Coaches only  (additional info...)
TBA
Sun, Mar 18 2018
12:00 PM
Team Meetings  (additional info...)
15416 James Drive
Mon, Apr 2 2018
5:00 PM
Practices Start  (additional info...)
Sun, Apr 15 2018
12:00 PM
Opening Games Rec League  (additional info...)
Gaelic Park
Wed, May 9 2018
6:30 PM
Kickers First Day  (additional info...)
Leonard Field
Sun, Jun 24 2018
12:00 PM
Picnic  (additional info...)
Central park
Spring 2018 Calendar
Registration
Sunday, January 21 2018 @ 11:00 AM

15601 S. Central


Last day for regular price registration. After today, the prices go up $15

Coaches Meeting
Sunday, February 11 2018 @ 1:00 PM

15601 S. Central


Coaches must attend either this meeting or the one on Tuesday night

Coaches Meeting
Tuesday, February 13 2018 @ 7:00 PM

15601 S. Central


Must attend either this meeting or Sunday's meeting

Draft - Coaches only
Sunday, February 18 2018 @ 1:00 AM

TBA


Players need not attend

Team Meetings
Sunday, March 18 2018 @ 12:00 PM

15416 James Drive


Players and parents attend meeting and meet your team. Schedules and uniforms handed out.

Practices Start
Monday, April 2 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Practices vary per team

Opening Games Rec League
Sunday, April 15 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Gaelic Park


Opening day for U7/8 and up. Games held at Gaelic Park, refer to schedule for time.

Kickers First Day
Wednesday, May 9 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Leonard Field


Refer to game schedule for field location.

Picnic
Sunday, June 24 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Central park


All are welcome to the season end picnic! Games and activities for kids of all ages, plus food for purchase. Trophies handed out near the end.