Peeps Soccer U3/4

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Apr 9 2017
12:30 PM
Team Meetings
15601 S. Central
Mon, May 15 2017
6:30 PM
Session 1
Leonard Park
Wed, May 17 2017
6:30 PM
Session 2
Leonard Park
Mon, May 22 2017
6:30 PM
Session 3
Leonard Park
Wed, May 24 2017
6:30 PM
Session 4 & Pictures
Leonard Park
Wed, May 31 2017
6:30 PM
Session 5
Leonard Park
Mon, Jun 5 2017
6:30 PM
Session 6
Leonard Park
Wed, Jun 7 2017
6:30 PM
Session 7
Leonard Park
Mon, Jun 12 2017
6:30 PM
Session 8
Leonard Park
Peeps Soccer U3/4
Team Meetings
Sunday, April 9 2017 @ 12:30 PM

15601 S. Central

Session 1
Monday, May 15 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Leonard Park

Session 2
Wednesday, May 17 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Leonard Park

Session 3
Monday, May 22 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Leonard Park

Session 4 & Pictures
Wednesday, May 24 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Leonard Park

Session 5
Wednesday, May 31 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Leonard Park

Session 6
Monday, June 5 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Leonard Park

Session 7
Wednesday, June 7 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Leonard Park

Session 8
Monday, June 12 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Leonard Park