Calendar of events

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Mar 12 2017
2:54 PM
Draft: coaches only
Soccer Building Convent Park
Sun, Mar 26 2017
1:00 PM
Coach Clinic
15601 S. Central
Sun, Apr 9 2017
Team meetings
Oak Forest Park District Central Park Building Gym
Sun, Apr 30 2017
Week 1 Rec Games  (additional info...)
Gaelic Park
Sun, Apr 30 2017
10:00 AM
Games cancelled
Gaelic park
Sun, May 7 2017
Week 2 Rec Games
Gaelic Park
Mon, May 8 2017
6:30 PM
Kickers Games 1
Leonard Field
Sun, May 14 2017
Week 3 Games/ Mothers day
Gaelic Park
Sun, May 21 2017
Week 4 Rec Games  (additional info...)
Gaelic Park
Sun, May 28 2017
Memorial Weekend
No Games
Sun, Jun 18 2017
10:30 AM
Round Robin Tournament  (additional info...)
Leonard Park
Sun, Jun 25 2017
12:00 PM
Picnic  (additional info...)
15601 S. Central
Mon, Jul 17 2017
8:00 AM
Soccer Camp  (additional info...)
Leonard Park
Tue, Jul 18 2017
8:00 AM
Soccer Camp  (additional info...)
Leonard Park
Wed, Jul 19 2017
8:00 AM
Soccer Camp  (additional info...)
Leonard Park
Thu, Jul 20 2017
8:00 AM
Soccer Camp  (additional info...)
Leonard Park
Fri, Jul 21 2017
8:00 AM
Soccer Camp  (additional info...)
Leonard Park
Wed, Nov 1 2017
6:09 PM
Registration for Spring 18  (additional info...)
15601 S. Central
Calendar of events
Draft: coaches only
Sunday, March 12 2017 @ 2:54 PM

Soccer Building Convent Park

Coach Clinic
Sunday, March 26 2017 @ 1:00 PM

15601 S. Central

Team meetings
Sunday, April 9 2017

Oak Forest Park District Central Park Building Gym

Week 1 Rec Games
Sunday, April 30 2017

Gaelic Park


Games cancelled!!!

Games cancelled
Sunday, April 30 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Gaelic park

Week 2 Rec Games
Sunday, May 7 2017

Gaelic Park

Kickers Games 1
Monday, May 8 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Leonard Field

Week 3 Games/ Mothers day
Sunday, May 14 2017

Gaelic Park

Week 4 Rec Games
Sunday, May 21 2017

Gaelic Park


Picture day!

Memorial Weekend
Sunday, May 28 2017

No Games

Round Robin Tournament
Sunday, June 18 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Leonard Park


For Divisions U9/11 and U12/14. Players will play up to 2 games this day. Small sided games, 4v4 for variety.

Picnic
Sunday, June 25 2017 @ 12:00 PM

15601 S. Central


Free year-end picnic. Something for all ages. Water slide and water balloons, so wear something to get wet! Food for purchase provided by Game time concessions.

Soccer Camp
Monday, July 17 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Leonard Park


Soccer camp all week. 8-10 am. $10 per day!

Soccer Camp
Tuesday, July 18 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Leonard Park


Soccer camp all week. 8-10 am. $10 per day!

Soccer Camp
Wednesday, July 19 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Leonard Park


Soccer camp all week. 8-10 am. $10 per day!

Soccer Camp
Thursday, July 20 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Leonard Park


Soccer camp all week. 8-10 am. $10 per day!

Soccer Camp
Friday, July 21 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Leonard Park


Soccer camp all week. 8-10 am. $10 per day!

Registration for Spring 18
Wednesday, November 1 2017 @ 6:09 PM

15601 S. Central


Early bird registration! Park district allowing 1/2 pay at this registration only. Season begins April 2018 and runs through June.